My billboard goes up today at the Mpls International Airport.   I am hoping this will draw people to my website and raise awareness of kidney donation and my need.   I am keeping my faith that a suitable donor will come forward soon.   The maintenance of my condition is quite tiring.  My billboard is in Concourse G north – gate 6.  See a picture of it above.

Good news, my fistula is still working!  This is such a relief.  Now I do not have to worry about a graph.   I will be ready when I need to switch to hemodialysis.   Keeping the faith.  
4/8/2013 02:22:44 am

Susan,

88.3 KJGT FM has been running a spot on the radio a number of times daily for the past 30 days. We will continue to run your spots until you find a donor. We have also put awareness on our website at kjgtfm.org. We wish you the best......Anne & Blake

Reply
9/16/2013 10:40:13 am

I am pleased to announce I have just recouperated from a kidney transplant this summer. My kidney appears to be functioning well after some issues of rejection. Thank you so much for running the spots on the radio about my need and helping to increase kidney donation awareness. Many blessings to you, Susan Sutton

Reply
11/26/2013 10:15:43 am

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat peninggi badan herbal alamiah yang dapat menambah tinggi badan dengan cepat dan aman

Reply
11/27/2013 03:29:31 am

want to grow tall easily? visit our website and get latest articles about how to grow tall fast and easy with nice tutorial that you can practice the step by step easily and funny. thank you

Reply
11/29/2013 01:21:40 am

if you need an examples of book reviews please visit our website at http://goo.gl/6sV8cM

Reply
11/29/2013 01:21:55 am

if you need an examples of non-fiction book reviews please visit our blog at http://goo.gl/uEUNFz

Reply
12/25/2013 11:50:59 pm

toko online kami menjual berbagai macam obat penyakit kelamin herbal alamiah yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit seperti kutil kelamin dengan cepat dan aman

Reply



Leave a Reply.